قيم هذه الصفحة
الصفحة الرئيسية مدونة دليل زراعة الحواجب

دليل زراعة الحواجب

تعريف الجمال في القرن الحادي والعشرين

مفهوم الجمال يعتمد على العديد من العوامل. أحد هذه العوامل الحاسمة في الوقت الحاضر هو الذوق الجمالي للمجتمع والجمهور. في الوقت الحاضر يعتبر المشاهير أحد هذه العوامل التي تحدد إطاراً للجمال. لذلك يحاول معظم الأشخاص جعل مظهرهم مشابهاً تماماً للنجوم المفضلين لديهم. من ناحية أخرى يصف الجراحون التجميليون معنى جمال الوجه اعتماداً على كل جزء من الوجه بشكل منفصل ونسب الأجزاء المختلفة بالنسبة لبعضها بعضاً.

الحاجب واحد من ميزات الجمال في الوجه

واحدة من أهم سمات جمال الشخص هي وجهه وأحد أهم ملامح وجهه هو حواجبه. دور الحواجب في جمال النساء أكثر من دورها في جمال الرجال، حيث تفضل النساء حواجب مشدودة وكثيفة؛ حتى تتمكن من تشكيلها على العديد من الأشكال المختلفة. تساقط شعر الحاجب هو المانع الرئيسي لشد الحواجب وتكثيفها. ولهذه المشكلة أسباب مختلفة مثل الإفراط في النتف والشيخوخة ونقص في التغذية وخاصة فيتامين E والزنك والهجرة وتغير المناخ الدراماتيكي بسبب ذلك واضطرابات الأرق والنوم المستمرة والتغير الأساسي في نظامك الغذائي وتعرضك لصدمة مفاجئة أو غيرها من الأسباب. الحواجب الخفيفة لا تتمتع بجمالها الأولي ومعظم النساء يعانين من هذه المشكلة.

هل میکروبلیدينج أو تاتو يعيد حواجبي الجميلة؟

معظم النساء يفترضن أنه يمكن إرجاع الحواجب الأساسية من خلال ميكروبليدينج أو الوشم. ولكن الحقيقة هي أن الوشم والميكروبليدينج لن يعيدا الشكل الأصلي لحاجبيك ولكن له أيضاً عيوب عديدة مثل إعطاء مظهر اصطناعي ووجود أصباغ كيميائية وأشكال محدودة لحواجبك في وضع ثابت وألم ومخاطر القيام بهذه الأساليب. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه لا يمكن إزالة الحواجب أو العودة إلى شكلها البدائي بعد الوشوم وميكروبليدينج. لذلك يجب البحث بدقة قبل تطبيق أي طريقة.

 
[twenty20 offset=”0.5″ img1=”1292″ img2=”1291″]
 

ما هو زرع الحواجب؟

واحدة من الطرق التي تؤدي إلى مزيد من الحواجب الممتدة وكثافتها هي “زراعة الحواجب”. طرق إجراء زراعة الحواجب هي نفس عمليات زراعة الشعر، ولكن الفرق في أن عملية زرع الحواجب أكثر حساسية بكثير وتحتاج إلى الدقة والمهارة الخاصة بها. إذا أردنا الحديث بالتحديد عن “زراعة الحواجب” فيجب أن نقول إنها عملية يتم خلالها التبرع بالشعر من الأذنين (لأن هذه المنطقة ذات شعر ناعم تشبه أكثر بحواجبك) ويتم زرعها في منطقة الحواجب. كما قلنا من قبل فإن عملية زرع الحواجب هي نفس عملية زرع الشعر؛ وهذا يعني أنه بعد بضعة أيام من المتوقع أن يتساقط شعر الحواجب المزروعة، وفي غضون 3 أشهر التالية سيبدأ الشعر الجديد بالنمو، وأخيراً بعد 9 أشهر سيظهر الشكل النهائي للحواجب.

طرق زراعة الحواجب: FUE وFUT

أكثر تقنيات زراعة الحواجب والشعر المستخدمة في إيران هي FUT وFUE. قلنا من قبل إن زراعة الحواجب في إيران تشبه إلى حد كبير عملية زراعة الشعر.

الطريقة الأولى التي كانت تستخدم في زرع الحواجب هي FUT حيث كانوا يقومون بإزالة شريحة من فروة الرأس بعرض أربعة بوصات من مؤخرة رأسك أو بالقرب من أذنيك ثم تقسيم جميع الشعرات لتطعيمها في حواجبك. تم إلغاء هذه الطريقة بسبب الجراحة والألم والنزيف والغرز وجلسات متعددة بعد فترة قصيرة ولم تستخدم بعد لزراعة الحواجب. في الوقت الحاضر الطريقة الأكثر استخداماً في جميع أنحاء العالم هي FUE. في هذه الطريقة ليست هناك حاجة إلى العديد من الجلسات والشقوق والغرز. ومن خلال معرفة تركيب الحواجب يمكن تصميم الشكل المرغوب فيه وتطبيقه عليها. تتمثل إحدى أولويات زراعة الحواجب باستخدام طريقة FUE في عدم وجود تورم في العينين أو الوجه مما يؤدي إلى تقصير فترة الشفاء. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه إذا كان لديك حواجب بالوشم أو ميكروبليديج فلا يزال بإمكانك إجراء طريقة زرع الحواجب FUE وهذه أفضلية أخرى لطريقة FUE.

هل زرع الحواجب آمن؟

عادة ما تكون عملية زراعة الحواجب عملية آمنة إذا تم إجراؤها في عيادة موثوق بها من قبل أخصائي مؤهل وذي خبرة وفريق متخصص لطيف في التعامل. ومع ذلك يختلف الأفراد اختلافاً كبيراً في ردود أفعالهم الجسدية وقدراتهم على الشفاء، والنتائج ليست هي نفسها بالنسبة لشخصين أو حتى لا يمكن تخمينها.

زراعة الشعر والحواجب: الإجراءات التجميلية في إيران

في العقد الماضي أصبحت الجراحة التجميلية شائعة للغاية في إيران. تحتل عملية تجميل الأنف في إيران المرتبة الأولى، حيث تم تسمية طهران “عاصمة عملية تجميل الأنف في العالم”. ثم تأتي العمليات الجراحية الأخرى مثل شفط الدهون وشد البطن والجفن والحشوات الجلدية وخاصةً حشوات الشفاه وكذلك جراحات الثدي وشد الوجه. لذلك لدينا استعادة الشعر (زراعة الشعر) والتي أصبحت مطلوبة بشدة في العقد الماضي. إنه أمر طبيعي لأن معظم الرجال الإيرانيين لديهم نمط الصلع الذكري. في السنوات الأخيرة نرى زراعة الحواجب كإجراء مرغوب فيه. على عكس كون زراعة الشعر في إيران أكثر شيوعاً بين الرجال فإن عملية زرع الحواجب مطلوبة من قبل النساء أكثر.

تكلفة زراعة الحواجب في إيران

زراعة الحواجب هي نفسها عملية زراعة الشعر في إيران و تعتمد على منطقة تساقط الشعر والطريقة المطبقة والمواد والمرافق المستخدمة وكذلك العيادة. بناءً على هذه العوامل قد يتراوح السعر من 500 إلى 1000 دولار أمريكي.

كيف يمكنني اختيار مركز موثوق به لزراعة الحواجب في إيران؟

كما ذكرنا سابقًا يعد الحاجب أحد ميزات الجمال في وجهه، لذا قبل القيام بأي عمل على حواجبك عليك القيام بالبحث عن متطلباته وآثاره. عند زيارة أية عيادة يجب أن تطلب صور قبل وبعد نتائج أعمالهم السابقة. وبالإضافة لذلك يجب أن تسأل عن خبرة ومعرفة المتخصصين والجراحين.

 
[twenty20 offset=”0.5″ img1=”1295″ img2=”1294″]
 

نصائح فترة النقاهة بعد زراعة الحواجب

  • استخدام كيس الثلج في المنطقة المزروعة لتخفيف الألم
  • استراحة على مدار 24 ساعة وتجنب التعرض لأشعة الشمس مباشرة بعد زرع الحواجب
  • إبقاء الرأس مرتفعاً لخفض الضغط على الجسم
  • الاستراحة مع إبقاء الرأس بزاوية 45 درجة
  • تجنب المكياج لمدة أسبوع على الأقل بعد العملية
  • تناول الأدوية ومسكنات الألم حسب وصفة الطبيب
  • اتباع تعليمات الجراح لمنع الالتهابات والآلام

من خلال اختيار طبيب مناسب وعيادة رائعة في إيران وتطبيق الإرشادات الدقيقة التي قدمها طبيبك يمكنك الاستمتاع بجمال حواجبك الجديدة.

اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يرجى ملء.

مقالات ذات صلة

متى يكون نزيف الأنف خطير؟
2 دقيقة للقراءة
6 جمادی‌الاول 1445
عملية تجميل الشفرات هي إحدى عمليات التجميل التي جذبت انتباه النساء اليوم وهي مهمة في جمال القضيب. ما هو تجميل الشفرين؟ والذي يتم من أجل تصغير الشفرين الخارجيين أو المهبل الصغير. لا يتطلب هذا الإجراء دخول المستشفى والتخدير ويمكن إجراؤه في العيادة الخارجية باستخدام التخدير الموضعي.
سبب نزول الدم من الأنف من فتحة واحدة: الأسباب والعلاج
2 دقيقة للقراءة
4 جمادی‌الاول 1445
174
مفصل الحوض أو مفصل الورك هو نوع من المفاصل الاصطناعية الذي يستخدم في علاج كسور عنق الفخذ. بدلة الورك مصنوعة من المعدن ولها أنواع مختلفة.
عملية شد الثدي بالليزر
2 دقيقة للقراءة
24 ربیع‌الثانی 1445
164
مفصل الحوض أو مفصل الورك هو نوع من المفاصل الاصطناعية الذي يستخدم في علاج كسور عنق الفخذ. بدلة الورك مصنوعة من المعدن ولها أنواع مختلفة.
اقسام الانف
2 دقيقة للقراءة
15 ربیع‌الثانی 1445
249
مفصل الحوض أو مفصل الورك هو نوع من المفاصل الاصطناعية الذي يستخدم في علاج كسور عنق الفخذ. بدلة الورك مصنوعة من المعدن ولها أنواع مختلفة.
عمليات تجميل الأنف العريض
2 دقيقة للقراءة
29 ربیع‌الاول 1445
عملية تجميل الشفرات هي إحدى عمليات التجميل التي جذبت انتباه النساء اليوم وهي مهمة في جمال القضيب. ما هو تجميل الشفرين؟ والذي يتم من أجل تصغير الشفرين الخارجيين أو المهبل الصغير. لا يتطلب هذا الإجراء دخول المستشفى والتخدير ويمكن إجراؤه في العيادة الخارجية باستخدام التخدير الموضعي.
هي-الجراحة-التجميلية-حرام
2 دقيقة للقراءة
25 ربیع‌الاول 1445
مفصل الحوض أو مفصل الورك هو نوع من المفاصل الاصطناعية الذي يستخدم في علاج كسور عنق الفخذ. بدلة الورك مصنوعة من المعدن ولها أنواع مختلفة.

اترك تعليقا

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
لطفاً یک نشانی ایمیل معتبر بنویسید.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

فهرست

Home Blog Eyebrow Transplant Guide

Eyebrow Transplant Guide

In eyebrow transplant procedure, hair from near the ears is transplanted to the eyebrow area.

If you have lost your eyebrow hair, you can learn more about eyebrow transplant in this guide.

 

The definition of beauty in the 21st century

The concept of beauty depends on so many factors. One of these crucial factors nowadays is the aesthetic taste of society and the public. Nowadays, celebrities and famous people are one of the factors, defining a framework for beauty. Therefore, most of the people attempt to make their appearance as much similar to their favorite superstars. On the other hand, plastic surgeons describe the meaning of facial beauty depending on every part of the face separately and the proportions of different parts in relation to each other.

The eyebrow is one of the beauty features in your face

One of the most important features of one’s beauty is their face and one of the most important features of one’s face is their eyebrows. Eyebrows are relatively more important to women than men. Women prefer to have stretched, thicker eyebrows; so that they can shape them to so many various models. As hair loss has been common not only in the head area but also in other parts of the body and face so that not all of the people can have stretched and thick eyebrows naturally. This problem has different reasons such as over-plucking, aging, nutritional deficiency in the body especially vitamin E and Zinc, immigration and a dramatic climate change due to that, continuous insomnia and sleep disorders, fundamental change in your diet, a sudden shock or other reasons. Thinning eyebrows do not have their primitive beauty and mostly women are involved with this problem.

 
 
 

Microblading or tattoo will return my beautiful eyebrows?

Most women suppose microblading or tattoo can return their primitive eyebrows back. But the fact is that tattoo and microblading not only will not return the original form of your eyebrows but also has several drawbacks such as giving an artificial appearance, existence of chemical dyes, limited models for eyebrows in a fixed pose, pain, and risks of doing these methods. It should be mentioned that tattooed or microbladed eyebrows could not be removed or go back to their primitive shape. Therefore, before applying any method, precisely do your research.

 

Eyebrow transplant in Iran before and after

Eyebrow transplant in Iran before and after
 

What is an eyebrow transplant?

One of the ways that lead to much more stretched and thicker eyebrows is “eyebrow transplant”. The eyebrow transplant regulations and procedures are the same as hair transplants, but the difference is that eyebrow transplant is a bit much more sensitive and needs its own precision and elegance. If we want to define “eyebrow transplant” we should say that this is a process, within which hair from near the ears (because this area has softer hair similar to your eyebrows) is donated and transplanted to the eyebrow area. As we said before, an eyebrow transplant is the same as a hair transplant; it means that after a couple of days, transplanted eyebrow hairs are expected to shed, in the following 3 months new hairs will start growing, and finally after 9 months the ultimate shape for eyebrows will appear.

Eyebrow transplant methods: FUE and FUT

Most eyebrow and hair transplant techniques used in Iran are FUT and FUE. As we said before, an eyebrow transplant in Iran is very similar to a hair transplant.
The first method that used to be applied for eyebrow transplant, was FUT, in which they removed a four-inch-wide slice of scalp from the back of your head or near your ears and then dissected all the hairs to graft in your eyebrows. This method because of surgery, pain, bleeding, stitches, and multiple sessions was abrogated after a short time and was not used in different countries for eyebrow transplants anymore. Nowadays, the most used method all around the world is FUE. In this method, there is no need for so many sessions, incisions, and stitches. Knowing the anatomy of the eyebrows, the desired shape could be designed and applied to them. One of the priorities of eyebrow transplant with the FUE method is a lack of swelling in the eyes or face which leads to a lack of recovery period. It should be mentioned that if you have tattooed or microbladed eyebrows, still you can apply the FUE eyebrow transplant method and this is another priority of the FUE method.

 
eyebrow transplant guide
 

FUT and FUE eyebrow transplant, which one is better

  • Using an ice bag in the transplanted area to reduce pain
  • 24 hours of bed rest and avoiding sun exposure, just after the eyebrow transplant
  • Keeping head upward to lower pressure on the body
  • Resting with your head at a 45 degrees angle
  • Avoiding makeup at least for 1 week after the procedure
  • Taking medications and painkillers according to prescription
  • Following the surgeon’s instructions to prevent infections and pains
 

Is eyebrow transplant safe?

Eyebrow transplant is normally a safe surgery if it is done in a trusted clinic by a qualified, experienced board-certified specialist and a compassionate team. However, individuals differ vastly in their physical reactions and healing abilities, and the results are never the same for two people or even predictable.

Hair and eyebrow transplant: popular cosmetic procedures in Iran

In the last decade, cosmetic surgery has become very popular in Iran. Rhinoplasty in Iran stands in the first place, as Tehran is named “The capital of rhinoplasty in the world”. Then come other surgeries such as liposuction, tummy tuck, blepharoplasty, dermal fillers especially lip fillers, breast surgeries, and facelift. Therefore, we have hair restoration (hair transplant), which has become in demand in the last decade. It is normal because most Iranian men have a male-bald pattern. In the last years, we see eyebrow transplant as the desired procedure. Unlike hair transplant that is more common among men, eyebrow transplant is mostly wanted by women.

 

Eyebrow transplant cost in Iran

Eyebrow transplant in Iran is the same as hair transplant in Iran and depends on the area of the hair loss, the applied method, the used materials and facilities, and also the clinic. Based on these factors the price could be from 500 to 1000 US dollars.

How can I choose a trusted center for eyebrow transplants in Iran?

As mentioned earlier, the eyebrow is one of the beautiful features in one’s face and so before doing any activity on your eyebrows, you need to do it through research. When you visit any clinic, you should ask for “before and after” photos. Moreover, you should ask for the experience and knowledge of their specialists and surgeons.

By choosing a suitable doctor and clinic in Iran, and applying the exact instructions given by your doctor, enjoy the beauty of your new eyebrows.

Contact us!

If you have any questions, please fill out

Related Posts

2 min to read

Jan 30, 2023

289

Plastic surgery, whether for cosmetic or reconstructive purposes, requires many choices. The first and most important of them is choosing a reliable surgeon. One of the best indicators of a doctor's education is having a board encyclopedia.

2 min to read

Jan 18, 2023

286

Plastic surgery, whether for cosmetic or reconstructive purposes, requires many choices. The first and most important of them is choosing a reliable surgeon. One of the best indicators of a doctor's education is having a board encyclopedia.

2 min to read

Jan 7, 2023

285

Plastic surgery, whether for cosmetic or reconstructive purposes, requires many choices. The first and most important of them is choosing a reliable surgeon. One of the best indicators of a doctor's education is having a board encyclopedia.

2 min to read

Jan 4, 2023

277

Plastic surgery, whether for cosmetic or reconstructive purposes, requires many choices. The first and most important of them is choosing a reliable surgeon. One of the best indicators of a doctor's education is having a board encyclopedia.

2 min to read

Jan 1, 2023

268

Plastic surgery, whether for cosmetic or reconstructive purposes, requires many choices. The first and most important of them is choosing a reliable surgeon. One of the best indicators of a doctor's education is having a board encyclopedia.

2 min to read

Nov 5, 2022

259

Plastic surgery, whether for cosmetic or reconstructive purposes, requires many choices. The first and most important of them is choosing a reliable surgeon. One of the best indicators of a doctor's education is having a board encyclopedia.

Leave a Comment

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu